• Jacobs Prize for an excellent paper, 2019, for the paper: “Distributed Approximation of Minimum k-edge-connected Spanning Subgraphs”
  • Vatat Scholarship, 2018-2019
  • Excellence Scholarship¬†of the computer science faculty, spring 2018
  • Best poster, research day of the computer science faculty, 2018, for the poster: “Distributed Spanner Approximation”
  • The Miriam and Aaron Gutwirth Memorial Fellowship, 2017-2018
  • Best Paper Award, OPODIS 2017, for the paper: “Fast Distributed Approximation for TAP and 2-Edge-Connectivity”
  • Excellent TA¬†prize, 2014